Everyone needs help.

Today is Easter. Our family didn’t celebrate together. We did go out to dinner last night. But I missed all the family gathering at Mom having ham, potatoes, salads and candy. But most importantly today I realized I need help for my disabled partner who suffered a brain aneurysm. Her trust ran out and I’m a full-time teacher. I have given so much of myself to over 2000 8th graders I have taught thus far. I’m hoping someone will help us now.

Karen’s name has a Go Fun Me page: Caretaking for Karen. If you can and feel the need to help us out we need money to pay her caretakers. I see need to work for another three years as a teacher.

Thank you for reading my post.

 

Always…Susan

Leave a Reply

